Just a Catch Up!

Hello dear followers!

I am actually back (for real this time hopefully)! In case you were wondering, I did fantastic on all of my finals. A couple of weeks ago, I graduated with two Associate of Science degrees, one in biology and one in wildlife management. Throughout my entire school career (Kindergarten included), I have been able to maintain a 4.0 GPA! I have never received less than an A! This semester was a tough one, and I’m very glad it’s over. It was a wonderful challenge, and I’m so thankful to be graduated!

Graduation

So what’s next? Starting in August, I will be saying goodbye to the snowy winters of Wyoming and hello to the sunny, warm beaches of Florida! That’s right, I am moving to West Palm Beach, FL to complete my Bachelor’s degree at Palm Beach Atlantic University (the top Christian school in Florida). I will be majoring in Zoology and hope to volunteer or get an internship/job working with one of the animal rehabilitation centers nearby! You could say I’m pretty excited.

PBA

My wonderful boyfriend and I just got back from a trip to Florida, where we saw tons of amazing creatures and saved many frogs, toads, and a soft-shell turtle from being run over! There will be a post about this very soon, don’t worry.

I see that I have a lot to catch up on, and I have many posts in mind. Please bear with me as I try to get caught up on everything! Thank you to all of my wonderful followers for being patient with my posts and being supportive of me all the way! You all rock!

2 thoughts on “Just a Catch Up!

Leave a Reply

