Prompt of the Day: To Be Resolved

“We’re entering the final days of 2014 — how did you do on your New Year’s resolutions these past 11.75 months? Is there any leftover item to be carried over to 2015?” –The Daily Post

My cousin is finally back from California! I’m writing this post really late because I’ve been hanging out with her all night playing board games and such! She’s one of my favorite people in the world and I have missed her terribly since she moved!

Anyways, this past year, I didn’t make a New Year’s Resolution. There wasn’t anything I particularly wanted to work on or set as a goal other than working out, eating healthy, and getting a six-pack, but I knew I wouldn’t keep up with or succeed at any of those so I didn’t even bother.

This year, however, I have a lot of New Year’s resolution. They are simple and should be easy to keep up with (floss everyday, make more time for friends and family, blog every day, don’t procrastinate as much, etc.). We will see how it goes.

5 thoughts on “Prompt of the Day: To Be Resolved

  1. Pingback: Yesterday, I Was Broken | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a Reply

